skip navigation

Metro Traveling Baseball

2020 Season Update, Protocol and Waiver

Based on the MN Stay Safe order we are cleared to begin small group practices on 6/1. Before your player  is allowed to participate and step on the field you must review the Return to Play Protocol and sign the appropriate waiver attached below. Coaches must also review the protocol and sign the appropriate waiver.